Tags

, ,

Crystal Renn

So, I used to have a major girl crush on Crystal Renn.  She was fabulous, with a kiss my plump derriere kind of attitude.  She had suffered from an eating disorder trying to fit into the ridiculous standard of beauty in the modeling world, and instead of fading into obscurity she was like whatever, I’m gonna rock my hot body, even if you label it “plus size”.  And rock it she did, and she won over all the girls, who like me, loved seeing someone who was totally beautiful in her own right fly in the face of fashion’s ridiculous beauty standards.

Recently, Crystal Renn, attended an event.  This is what she looked like:

We’ll let you draw your own conclusions as to what happened in between.

Miss Renn, if you’re reading this, we don’t want to critique the way you look or what size you are.  But we miss your curves and what they stood for.

Cheers,

-L

